Board of Directors

George Jeffrey Children’s Foundation is governed by a dedicated volunteer board of directors that include individual representatives of business, special interest groups and families served by the Centre.

If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please click here. 

Pictured above: George Jeffrey Children's Foundation Board of Directors. From left to right: Katie Saj, Steve MacDonald, Kim Latimer, Stephen Margarit, Patricia Vo, Aldo Fata, Michael Duncan, Joyce Co Manary, Ryan Gagnon, and Tina Bennett (George Jeffrey Children's Centre). 

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Ryan Gagnon - President
Tyler Manning - Vice-President
Michael Duncan - Treasurer
Kim Latimer - Secretary
Aldo Fata
Joyce Co Manary
Stephen Margarit
Katie Saj
Patricia Vo

Executive Director:
Steven MacDonald



COVID-19 Update

COVID-19 Update Updated June 15, 2020 Our Foundation team is working remotely and is here for you. ...

Foundation News - Spring 2020

Our donors, like YOU, are continuing to have an incredibleimpact on care at George Jeffrey. We are e ...

Announcing New Children's Champion Club

Our Foundation is excited to announce the Children's Champion Club - a monthly giving club that allo ...

Craft Cares Donates to Charities

Sleeping Giant Brewing Company's Craft Cares Initiative Donates $15,590 to Local Charities! George ...

view more


Gentlemen of Harmony presents 'On a Personal Note' Spring Show 2020

Gentlemen of Harmony presents 'On A Personal Note' Spring Show 2020 Join us for a musical evening w ...

Parade of Lights 2019

Spectators were impressed once again at the 2019 Thunder Bay Police Association Parade of Lights! De ...

view more

Receive our newsletter and updates
directly to your inbox.